DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Friday, July 22, 2011

Jamey Jasta Reveals Song Descriptions for his Upcoming Solo Album in New Webisode

The hardest working man in Heavy Music, Jamey Jasta, is ready to unveil his solo album to the masses. Entitled "Jasta", once again the Hatebreed frontman is proving that he is constantly reinventing his craft. Set to be released on July 26th, 2011 via eOne Music, the album features Randy Blythe from Lamb Of God, Zakk Wylde from Black Label Society, and a handful of special guests. Here is Jamey Jasta describing each song from his upcoming solo album.

"It is a little something different for me and I hope you guys dig it. There are a lot of collaborations, a lot of clean vocals, and there are different styles of riffing. It is still heavy and aggressive. There is some screaming, but I tried some different things to change up the recipe a little bit."


1. Walk That Path Alone
2. Mourn The Illusion
3. Screams From The Sanctuary
4. Nothing They Say
5. Anthem Of The Freedom Fighter
6. Something You Should Know (Ft. Phil Labonte of All That Remains)
7. Set You Adrift
8. Enslaved, Dead or Depraved (Ft. Randy Blythe of Lamb of God)
9. With A Resounding Voice (Ft. Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying)
10. The Fearless Must Endure (Ft. Zakk Wylde of Black Label Society)
11. Heart Of A Warrior (Ft. Mike Vallely)
12. Death Bestowed (Ft. Mark Morton of Lamb Of God)

Related links:
Jasta Official
Hatebreed Official
Kingdom Of Sorrow Official
EONE Music

No comments: