DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Friday, September 28, 2012

ILL DISPOSED's 12th Sonic Assault Is Around The Corner - Details Available!

Following its dominant European release this week, Denmark’s leading Death Metal merchants ILL DISPOSED will disburse their newest album 'Sense The Darkness' into the North American population on October 16th via Massacre Records.

A band which slams into the Danish charts with each release, in 2012 ILL DISPOSED have reinvented themselves once again with their most brutal and straightforward album since 2008’s 'The Prestige'. The band’s impressive twelfth studio full-length 'Sense The Darkness' is all about uncompromising, groove-laden, contemporary Death Metal. Their raw, low-end sound thunders with ultra-slick production courtesy of engineer Tue Madsen (The Haunted, Heaven Shall Burn, Sick Of It All) at his Antfarm Studio, boasting nearly an hour of punishing NEW material.

'Sense The Darkness' Track Listing:

1. Sense The Darkness
2. Eyes Popping Out
3. Time To Dominate
4. Never Compromise
5. Stop Running
6. I Am Possessed
7. Too Blind To See
8. The Poison
9. Another Kingdom Dead
10. She‘s Undressed
11. We Do This Alone

Get a cruel sampling of the album with the track "Eyes Popping Out" here:

Related links:

No comments: