DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

The 2012 Revolver Golden Gods Awards Live on Xbox LIVE - Details Available!

For the first time ever,  America’s only Hard Rock awards show will be streamed live. The fourth annual REVOLVER Golden Gods Awards show will take place Wednesday, April 11, at Club Nokia in Downtown Los Angeles. The Black Carpet starts at 6 P.M. Pacific / 9 P.M. Eastern and the awards show kicks off at 8 P.M. PST / 11 P.M. EST. All Xbox LIVE members have a front-row ticket to the show. Watch it all streaming live in its entirety over Xbox LIVE!

Watch it live on Xbox LIVE on your Xbox 360 or on the Xbox Facebook page. The show will rerun for 24 hours, so don’t miss it!

Click to Join XBOX Live!

Also on April 11, The GRAMMY Museum, next door to Club Nokia, will open its new exhibit Golden Gods: The History of Heavy Metal. Mounted in coordination with Revolver, the exhibit will feature never-before-displayed artifacts including instruments, stage props, handwritten lyrics, clothing and costumes, alongside original album artwork, posters and live-performance and interview footage. The exhibit will also feature a variety of interactive displays. “We are thrilled to be partnering with Revolver to tell the story of metal,” states GRAMMY Museum Executive Director Bob Santelli, “and offer fans the opportunity to engage with their favorite artists in such a personal way.”

Related links:
Click to Join XBOX Live!
Click here to cast your votes for the 2012 Revolver Golden Gods Awards
Click here to purchase your tickets on Ticketmaster.com

No comments: