DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Yngwie Malmsteen: Full Stream Of NEW Album 'Spellbound' Available Now!

As previously reported, Swedish guitar legend Yngwie Malmsteen will release his NEW album entitled 'Spellbound' on December 5 via Rising Force Records. You can now listen to a stream of the entire album HERE (courtesy of Amazon)!

Track listing for 'Spellbound':

01. Spellbound
02. High Compression Figure
03. Let's Sleeping Dog Lie
04. Repent
05. Majestic 12 Suite 1,2 & 3
06. Electric Duet
07. Nasca Lines
08. Poisoned Mind
09. God Of War
10. Iron Blues
11. Turbo Amadeus
12. From A Thousand Cuts
13. Requiem For The Lost

Acclaimed heavy metal singer Tim "Ripper" Owens (BEYOND FEAR, ex-JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH), who has been fronting Yngwie Malmsteen's band both live and in the studio since February 2008, does not appear on "Spellbound".

Related links:
Yngwie Malmsteen's Official Site

No comments: