DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Sunday, November 25, 2012

DESTRUCTION's NEW Album 'Spiritual Genocide' Is Ready To Make Your Ears Bleed - Full Album Stream Available!

As previously reported, iconic German Thrash Metal trio DESTRUCTION, will be releasing their 30th anniversary album entitled 'Spiritual Genocide' on November 26th via Nuclear Blast Records. The record was engineered by Martin Buchwalter and mixed by Andy Classen, feature guest appearances by Thomas "Angelripper" Such (SODOM), Andreas "Gerre" Geremia (TANKARD) and Ol Drake (EVILE). In addition, the 'Mad Butcher'/'Release From Agony' lineup of DESTRUCTION — featuring guitarist Harry Wilkens and drummer Oliver Kaiser — will reunite for one song.

Today, the band is streaming their NEW album HERE! (Courtesy of Blabbermouth.net)

'Spiritual Genocide' track listing:

1) Exordium
2) Cyanide
3) Spiritual Genocide
4) Renegades
5) City Of Doom
06. No Signs Of Repentance
07. To Dust You Will Decay
08. Legacy Of The Past (feat. Andreas "Gerre" Geremia, Thomas "Angelripper" Such)
09. Carnivore
10. Riot Squad
11. Under Violent Sledge

Limited-edition digipack bonus tracks:

12. Princess Of The Night
13. Carnivore (feat. Harry Wilkens, Oliver Kaiser)

DESTRUCTION recently premiered their music video for "Carnivore" (courtesy of Metal Hammer)! The video was produced at Polish Mania Studio and sees the return of classic DESTRUCTION character, the Mad Butcher. Watch it HERE!

Related links:
DESTRUCTION's Official Site

No comments: