DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Monday, August 6, 2012

KITTIE To Release "Best Of" Compilation Entitled 'Not So ...Safe'!

KITTIE has released details surrounding their upcoming best of compilation, highlighting the bands deep history. The album will feature tracks from their records, 'Spit', 'Oracle', 'Safe', 'In The Black' and 'I've Failed You'.
1. Brackish
2. Charlotte
3. Spit
4. Paper Doll
5. What I Always Wanted
6. Run Like Hell
7. Safe (KMFDM Inc. Remix)
8. Into The Darkness
9. Look So Pretty
10. Cut Throat
11. My Plague
12. Do You Think... (Live)

Pre order on iTunes HERE!

Join the revolution, contribute to our Indiegogo campaign! Click HERE: www.indiegogo.com/hornsup

Related links:
Kittie's Official Site
EONE Music

No comments: