DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Monday, September 17, 2012

AEROSMITH: Premiere Of "Making Music From Another Dimension" Video Series

Legendary Hard Rock band AEROSMITH — Steven Tyler (vocals), Joe Perry (guitar), Brad Whitford (guitar), Tom Hamilton (bass) and Joey Kramer (drums) — will release their first studio collection of all-NEW material in 11 years. The album is entitled 'Music From Another Dimension'  and it was recorded in Los Angeles and at the band's studio in Massachusetts; it was produced by Jack Douglas, Steven Tyler and Joe Perry, with the exception of three tracks produced by Tyler and Marti Frederiksen. 'Music From Another Dimension' will be released on November 6th via Columbia Records.

Here is a series of episodes featuring behind-the-scenes footage from the making of 'Music From Another Dimension'!

Aerosmith -- Making Of "Music From Another Dimension" Episode I from Columbia Records on Vimeo.

Aerosmith - Making of Music From Another Dimension Episode II from Columbia Records on Vimeo.

'Music From Another Dimension' track listing:

01. What Could Have Been Love
02. Beautiful
03. Street Jesus
04. Legendary Child
05. Oh Yeah
06. We All Fall Down
07. Another Last Goodbye
08. Out Go the Lights
09. Love Three Times a Day (Hello Goodbye)
10. Closer
11. Shakey Ground
12. Lover A Lot
13. Freedom Fighter
14. Up On The Mountain

Stay tuned for more news about AEROSMITH!

Related links:
AEROSMITH's Official Site

No comments: