DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

ICED EARTH Reveal Tracklisting & Cover Artwork For 'Live In Ancient Kourion' DVD/CD!

When ICED EARTH performed on August 19 at the ancient Kourion Amphitheater, outside Limassol in Cyprus, the high def cameras and audio recorders were rolling for what became the bands NEW upcoming CD/DVD entitled 'Live In Ancien Kourion'. The concert featured1,500 fans who witnessed a three hour long concert and featured on-stage scenery and artwork that was uniquely created for this special event. Legendary producer Jim Morris of Morrisound Studios (ICED EARTH, SEPULTURA, MORBID ANGEL, DEATH, SAVATAGE) supervised the entire audio section with the help of the ToneDeaf Recording Studio. Here is the tracklisting:

01. Dystopia
02. Burning Times
03. Angel Holocaust
04. Slave To The Dark
05. V
06. When The Night Falls
07. I Died For You
08. Invasion
09. Motivation Of Man
10. Setian Massacre
11. Stormrider
12. Pure Evil
13. Wolf
14. Dark City
15. End Of Innocence
16. Dracula
17. Ten Thousand Strong
18. End Of Innocence
19. Anthem
20. Decleration Day
21. Days Of Rage
22. Melancholy (Holy Martyr)

Encore 1:

23. In Sacred Flames
24. Boiling Point
25. Damien
26. Watching Over Me
27. Dantes Inferno
28. Iced Earth

Encore 2:

29. The Hunter

Today, the band has revealed the album artwork for their upcoming DVD/CD via a message from Jon Schaffer:

"Hello friends,

"I just wanted give you a quick update:

"We are locked and loaded and ready to roll out for the final leg of the Dystopia World Tour.

"The "Live In Ancient Kourion"-DVD will be released in early April, so I thought I would share the artwork with you.

"Nathan Perry and Felipe Machado Franco teamed up once again to bring you this kick-ass image.

"There is a lot of good things coming your way next year so stay tuned for updates.

"Now dust off your leather jackets and come out and RAGE with us during these upcoming shows!

"Enjoy your holidays!"

- Jon Schaffer

Related links:
Iced Earth
Century Media Records

No comments: