DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

PANTERA Music For Your Baby? "Lullaby Versions Of Pantera" Released!

Training your child's ear at a young age is lethal for their musical development. And if you are a headbanger, you know PANTERA are one of the most important bands in the history of Heavy Music. You probably own their entire discography, but what about your kid? Well, Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, a company that specializes in creating "beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists," has just released "Lullaby Versions Of Pantera" via Roma Music Group. Here is the track listing:

01. Hollow
02. Planet Caravan
03. Cemetery Gates
04. Cowboys From Hell
05. This Love
06. Domination
07. Revolution Is My Name
08. 5 Minutes Alone
09. A New Level
10. Mouth For War
11. I’m Broken
12. Walk

Crank some audio samples here: Amazon.com.

"Metal continues to be one of our most popular and requested genres," says Paul Modiano of Roma Music Group. "More than any other genre, it's music that little ears aren't quite ready for, so parents seem to appreciate this option.

"When you look at the Metal landscape, PANTERA ranks among the giants. We are proud to add this to our Metal offering alongside SLAYER, IRON MAIDEN, AVENGED SEVENFOLD, METALLICA and DREAM THEATER."

Related links:
PANTERA's official site