DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Saturday, April 14, 2012

DaiTribe Premiere NEW Song "False Hopes" - Listen Now!

DaiTribe (pronounced die - tribe) are getting ready to unleash their NEW album 'Epochalypse A.D.' later this Spring. The album was recorded at Farview Audio by Jason "Jay" Walsh and mixed by Sterling Winfield (Pantera, Hatebreed, and Mercyful Fate). The artwork was done by Mark Alano who is also known for his work with Mecca and Grammy Award Winner Jim Peterik. The album is scheduled for an April 17th release date via True Gemini Records.

Right DaiTribe are premiering another NEW song from 'Epochalypse A.D.' This blistering track entitled "False Hopes" is available for streaming courtesy of Noisecreep. Get a first listen HERE.

DaiTribe are giving away a free download of their NEW single "I Hate Me". The track can be accessed by "liking" the band on Facebook. Head to www.facebook.com/daitribe and click "Like", then on the top of the page the DaiTribe app will appear. Once you click on that, you will be prompted to download your free mp3 of "I Hate Me".

Epochalypse A.D. is available now for pre-order HERE

DaiTribe's NEW video for their first single entitled "I Hate Me" is streaming below (courtesy of Metal Injection).  The video was shot in Chicago, IL and directed by Nathaniel E. Bell.
DaiTribe featuring Ricky Riccardo/bass, Rich Collins/vocals, Tristan '1690' Grigsby/guitar, Michael 'Cat' Grigsby/drums} was formed in 1998 by Cat, 1690, & Ricky in Chicago.  Over the next 5 years, the band wrote, recorded, and toured the United States.  In 2005, they released the direct to radio EP 'The Second Coming'.

Epochalypse A.D. Tracklisting:

1.      For The Sins
2.      My Eyes
3.      I Hate Me
4.      Liar Messiahs
5.      Betray
6.      This Hell
7.      Crime Legacy
8.      Redemption
9.      False Hopes
10.  Control
11.  Sanctuary
12.  Loss By Distance

Related links:

No comments: