DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Saturday, September 8, 2012

THE ACACIA STRAIN Unleash Lyric Video For NEW Song "Victims Of The Cave"!

New England's THE ACACIA STRAIN will be releasing a brand NEW album on October 9 via Rise Records. Entitled 'Death Is The Only Mortal', the bands sixth studio album is being produced by guitarist Daniel "DL" Laskiewicz at his Western Massachusetts studio.

Recently, the band unleashed a lyric video for their NEW song "Victims Of The Cave" and you can watch it right here:

'Death Is The Only Mortal' track listing:

01. Doomblade
02. Our Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow
03. Go To Sleep
04. Brain Death
05. The Mouth Of The River
06. Dust And The Helix
07. Victims Of The Cave
08. Time And Death And God
09. The Chambered Nautilus
10. House Of Abandon

Regarding the decision to have Laskiewicz helm the NEW album, vocalist Vincent Bennett previously said, "You all love DL, so it makes sense for us to go ahead and do the album this way and keep it heavy right from the source of where this all comes from."

Here is a behind the scenes look at the making of 'Death Is The Only Mortal'!

Related links:
The Acacia Strain's Official Site

No comments: