DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Monday, October 22, 2012

CRADLE OF FILTH Premieres Music Video For "Frost On Her Pillow"!

Heavy Metal's most sinister act, CRADLE OF FILTH, has premiered their latest music video for "Frost On Her Pillow". Watch the video clip for "Frost On Her Pillow" right now (courtesy of GuitarWorld.com):

'The Manticore and Other Horrors' is due out on October 30th in North America via Nuclear Blast. Fans can pre-order 'The Manticore and Other Horrors' today via the Nuclear Blast web-store as a standard or deluxe edition CD, or a standard or deluxe edition CD plus t-shirt bundle package HERE.

1. The Unveiling of O
2. The Abhorrent
3. For Your Vulgar Delectation
4. Illicitus
5. Manticore
6. Frost On Her Pillow
7. Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair
8. Pallid Reflection
9. Siding With The Titans
10. Succumb To This
11. Nightmares Of An Ether Drinker
12. Death, The Great Adventure *Deluxe Edition Digipak
13. Sinfonia *Deluxe Edition Digipak

Related links:
Cradle Of Filth
Cradle Of Filth on Facebook
Cradle Of Filth on You Tube
Cradle Of Filth on Twitter
Cradle Of Filth on Peaceville

No comments: