DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Friday, April 26, 2013

DARK TRANQUILITY Release NEW Single "The Science Of Noise"

The guardians of the Gothenburg Sound, DARK TRANQUILLITY, released their first album 20 years ago and are still one of the most exciting bands in Melodic Death Metal. The Swedes are ready to release 'Construct' (their 10th album) on May 27th via Century Media Records. Today the band is premiering the first single out of 'Construct'. Entitled "The Science Of Noise", this song contains the most lethal noise your ears will encounter today. Crank it below!

Tracklisting for 'Construct':

1. For Broken Words
2. The Science Of Noise
3. Uniformity
4. The Silence In Between
5. Apathetic
6. What Only You Know
7. Endtime Hearts
8. State Of Trust
9. Weight Of The End
10. None Becoming

Related links:
Dark Tranquility 

No comments: