DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Thursday, April 25, 2013

THE WINERY DOGS Reveal Japanese Tour Poster!

THE WINERY DOGS is a NEW project featuring Billy Sheehan (MR. BIG), Mike Portnoy (DREAM THEATER, AVENGED SEVENFOLD, ADRENALINE MOB) and Richie Kotzen (MR. BIG, POISON)! Talk about a super group!

Here is the track listing for the groups debut album, set to be released in Japan on May 15th. The rest of the world will have to wait.

1 Elevate
2 Desire
3 We Are One
4 I'm No Angel
5 The Other Side
6 You Saved Me
7 Not Hopeless
8 One More Time
9 Damaged
10 Six Feet Deeper
11 Criminal
12 The Dying
13 Regret

Earlier this week, THE WINERY DOGS premiered their music video for their NEW song "Elevate" HERE!

Related links:
The Winery Dogs on Facebook

No comments: