DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Monday, April 22, 2013

THE WINERY DOGS Reveal Track Listing For Debut Album; Music Video For "Elevate" Available Now!

THE WINERY DOGS is a NEW project featuring Billy Sheehan (MR. BIG), Mike Portnoy (DREAM THEATER, AVENGED SEVENFOLD, ADRENALINE MOB) and Richie Kotzen (MR. BIG, POISON)! Talk about a super group!

Here is the track listing for the groups debut album, set to be released in Japan on May 15th. The rest of the world will have to wait.

1 Elevate
2 Desire
3 We Are One
4 I'm No Angel
5 The Other Side
6 You Saved Me
7 Not Hopeless
8 One More Time
9 Damaged
10 Six Feet Deeper
11 Criminal
12 The Dying
13 Regret

Today (April 22), THE WINERY DOGS are premiering the music video for their NEW song "Elevate". Watch it to find out what the three dudes pictured above came up with:

Related links:
The Winery Dogs on Facebook

No comments: