DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Thursday, September 13, 2012

SLAM ONE DOWN Unleash 'Who Really Wants To Live Forever'!

A mainstay on the NYC show circuit, SLAM ONE DOWN has performed with national acts like Drowning Pool, Bleeding Through, Powerman 5000, Unearth, Full Blown Chaos, Mushroomhead, Emmure, Veil of Maya, God Forbid, Generation Kill, Periphery, Revocation, and Killcode. Fusing blistering style with a unique brand of substance (beer funnels, drinking anthems, and a no-holds-barred stage show), S1D is the band that defines hard-hitting fun.

The band's first full-length studio album, 'Who Really Wants to Live Forever', was released at the beginning of September. It is available for purchase now on the band's website and Amazon. It will be available on iTunes shortly.

Appealing to both die-hard Metalheads and crossover Rock N' Roll fans, 'Who Really Wants to Live Forever' is sure to blaze a trail through a wasteland of uninspired, cookie-cutter Metal - breathing NEW life into the genre.

'Who Really Wants to Live Forever' Tracklisting:

1) The Acoustic Beer Run
2) What I've Done
3) Pour One Out
4) Music, Money and Girls
5) Cut Me Down (Psycho Party)
6) Last Man
7) The Payback
8) Hell Doesn't Want Me
9) Beer Run
10) Who Really Wants to Live Forever
11) Too Far Gone
12) About Me

Related links:
Slam One Down on Facebook
Slam One Down on Twitter

No comments: