DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Sunday, November 11, 2012

YNGWIE MALMSTEEN Reveals Cover Artwork & Track Listing For 'Spellbound'

It seems that the man Yngwie J. Malmsteen is truly Spellbound this time around. Not only does he produce some of the most extreme Neo classical guitar compositions, but he is also delivering the lead vocals as well as the other instruments. Included as well, some turbo charges bluesy stuff to boot, Spellbound indeed.

Malmsteen will release his NEW album entitled 'Spellbound' on December 5 via Rising Force Records.

Track listing for 'Spellbound':

01. Spellbound
02. High Compression Figure
03. Let's Sleeping Dog Lie
04. Repent
05. Majestic 12 Suite 1,2 & 3
06. Electric Duet
07. Nasca Lines
08. Poisoned Mind
09. God Of War
10. Iron Blues
11. Turbo Amadeus
12. From A Thousand Cuts
13. Requiem For The Lost

Acclaimed heavy metal singer Tim "Ripper" Owens (BEYOND FEAR, ex-JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH), who has been fronting Yngwie Malmsteen's band both live and in the studio since February 2008, does not appear on "Spellbound".

Related links:
Yngwie Malmsteen's Official Site

No comments: