DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Watch SLASH's New York City CD Release Show For 'Apocalyptic Love' Now!

This Tuesday (May 22), legendary guitar icon Slash (VELVET REVOLVER, GUNS N' ROSES) and his solo band — Myles Kennedy (Vocals), Brent Fitz (Drums) and Todd Kerns (Bass) — broadcasted their sold-out concert this past Tuesday (May 22) from Irving Plaza in New York City exclusively on the NEW Livestream. You can now watch clips from the show below.

The group's setlist was as follows:

01. Mean Bone (SLASH'S SNAKEPIT song)
02. Dirty Little Thing (VELVET REVOLVER song)
03. Nightrain (GUNS N' ROSES song)
04. One Last Thrill
05. Back From Cali
06. Ghost
07. Standing in the Sun
08. Rocket Queen (GUNS N' ROSES song)
09. Doctor Alibi
10. Speed Parade (SLASH'S SNAKEPIT song)
11. Apocalyptic Love
12. Watch This
13. Starlight
14. Just Like Anything (SLASH'S SNAKEPIT song)
15. Halo
16. You're a Lie
17. Sweet Child O' Mine (GUNS N' ROSES song)
18. Slither (VELVET REVOLVER song)


19. By the Sword
20. Paradise City (GUNS N' ROSES song)

SLASH's North American Tour (Remaining tour dates):

- May 25: Rocklahoma in Pryor, OK
- May 26: Route 66 Casino in Albuquerque, NM
- Jun 08: Donington Park - Download Festival in England, United Kingdom
- Jun 11: Hockey Park in Monchengladbach, Germany
- Jun 12: Max-Schmeling-Halle in Berlin, Germany
- Jun 20: Stechert Arena in Bamberg, Germany
- Jun 23: Arena Fiera Milano - GODS OF METAL in Milan, Italy

Related links:
Slash's Official Site
SLASH on Facebook
SLASH on Twitter

No comments: