DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

TESSERACT's New EP 'Perspective' Is Ready For Your Ears! Are Your Ears Ready?

'Perspective', the highly-anticipated acoustic EP from progressive-Metallers TESSERACT is finally out today.  The five song EP features "Eden 2.0," acoustic versions of three tracks from the band's debut album, 'One', and a cover of Jeff Buckley's "Dream Brother". 'Perspective' is available digitally, and a physical version is available exclusively through CM Distro, and the band's web shops. As a bonus, iTunes includes instrumentals of all the songs on the EP.

The 'Perspective' EP is available through iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and other major outlets:

Perspective EP Track Listing:

01. Perfection
02. April
03. Origin
04. Dream Brother
05. Eden 2.0

Related links:
Click here to visit TesseracT's web shop!

No comments: