DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

AEROSMITH Premiere Music Video For "Legendary Child"

Legendary Hard Rock band AEROSMITH, will be releasing their 15th studio album 'Music From Another Dimension on November 6th via Columbia Records. Today, you can watch the bands NEW music video for their first single "Legendary Child". 

The clip was filmed with director Casey Patrick Tebo, who also is producing a NEW concert film titled 'Aerosmith: Rock For The Rising Sun'. According to Tebo's official web site, the movie, which will focus on AEROSMITH's relationship with the group's Japanese fans, will be released later this year or in 2013.

'Music From Another Dimension' track listing:

01. What Could Have Been Love
02. Beautiful
03. Street Jesus
04. Legendary Child
05. Oh Yeah
06. We All Fall Down
07. Another Last Goodbye
08. Out Go the Lights
09. Love Three Times a Day (Hello Goodbye)
10. Closer
11. Shakey Ground
12. Lover A Lot
13. Freedom Fighter
14. Up On The Mountain

Stay tuned for more news about AEROSMITH!

Related links:
AEROSMITH's Official Site

No comments: