DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Monday, October 1, 2012

CRADLE OF FILTH Premieres NEW Song "Manticore" - Crank It Now!

CRADLE OF FILTH has posted a brand NEW track, "Manticore," from the upcoming album, 'The Manticore and Other Horrors', for streaming below. "Manticore" is the second track to surface from the band's impending 10th studio release, which is due out on October 30th in North America via Nuclear Blast.

CRADLE OF FILTH - Manticore by NuclearBlastRecords

Cradle of Filth front-man, Dani Filth, has also posted a blog update HERE providing further insight into the band's latest spawn.

Fans can pre-order The Manticore and Other Horrors as a standard or deluxe edition CD or CD/deluxe edition plus t-shirt bundle package today via the Nuclear Blast webstore HERE.

1. The Unveiling of O
2. The Abhorrent
3. For Your Vulgar Delectation
4. Illicitus
5. Manticore
6. Frost On Her Pillow
7. Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair
8. Pallid Reflection
9. Siding With The Titans
10. Succumb To This
11. Nightmares Of An Ether Drinker
12. Death, The Great Adventure *Deluxe Edition Digipak
13. Sinfonia *Deluxe Edition Digipak

Related links:
Cradle Of Filth
Cradle Of Filth on Facebook
Cradle Of Filth on You Tube
Cradle Of Filth on Twitter
Cradle Of Filth on Peaceville

No comments: