DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Meet The METALLICA Pinball Machine!

Hellyeah! Bay Area Thrashers METALLICA have announced that they will be teaming up with Stern Pinball, Inc., for what will be THE METALLICA pinball machine. The game will feature the following track listing:

- Seek And Destroy
- Battery
- Sad But True
- Enter Sandman
- Creeping Death
- For Whom The Bell Tolls
- Fuel
- Master Of Puppets
- The Unforgiven
- One
- Fade To Black
- The End Of The Line

Below is a trailer for METALLICA's pinball machine. The game is currently in production, so stay tuned for more details!

Don't forget that METALLICA's "Orion Music + More" will take place this year in Detroit, Michigan during the weekend of June 8-9, 2013." Full details HERE

Related links:

No comments: