DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Mother's Day Just Got Heavier Thanks To SHADOWS FALL! NEW Song "Save Yourself" Streaming Now!

New England Metallers SHADOWS FALL are unleashing their NEW studio album entitled 'Fire From The Sky' on May 15 via Razor & Tie. In celebration of the bands next sonic assault, here is yet another NEW song. This one is called "Save Yourself" and it crushes! Check it out now!

The NEW Shadows Fall album was recorded at Zing Studios in Westfield, Massachusetts with producer and friend of the band Adam Dutkiewicz, guitarist for Killswitch Engage and Times Of Grace. Adam D. was also involved in the writing process of the album. Today, the good folks over at Metal Sucks are premiering a NEW song entitled "The Uknown" (link below).

Here is the track listing for 'Fire From The Sky':

01. The Unknown
02. Divide And Conquer
03. Weight Of The World
04. Nothing Remains
05. Fire From The Sky
06. Save Your Soul
07. Blind Faith
08. Lost Within
09. Walk The Edge
10. The Wasteland

Shadows Fall is currently on tour with Fear Factory, The Browning, The Devasted, and Legacy Of Disorder.  Here are the remaining tour dates.

- 05.13.12: New York, NY at Gramercy Theatre
- 05.15.12: Pontiac, MI at The Crofoot Ballroom
- 05.16.12: Dayton, OH at McGuffy's House of Rock
- 05.17.12: Chicago, IL at Bottom Lounge
- 05.19.12: Denver, CO at Summit Music Hall
- 05.21.12: Sacramento,CA at Ace of Spades
- 05.22.12: San Francisco,CA at Regency Ballroom
- 05.23.12: Santa Ana, CA at Yost Theater

Related links:
Official Site of Shadows Fall
Shadows Fall on MySpace

No comments: