DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Friday, May 18, 2012

SONATA ARCTICA Is Streaming Their NEW Album 'Stones Grow Her Name' Right Now!

'Stones Grow Her Name', the seventh studio album by Finnish melodic Metallers SONATA ARCTICA is going to be released TODAY via Nuclear Blast Records - and the record is available for streaming in its entirety through May 21st at the location below.


01. Only The Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)
02. Shitload Of Money
03. Losing My Insanity
04. Somewhere Close To You
05. I Have A Right
06. Alone In Heaven
07. The Day
08. Cinderblox
09. Don't Be Mean
10. Wildfire, Part II - One With The Mountain
11. Wildfire, Part III - Wildfire Town, Population: 0

Bonus Track for Deluxe Digi-Pak version ONLY:

12. Tonight I Dance Alone

Click here to listen to SONATA ARCTICA's NEW Album 'Stones Grow Her Name' (Courtesy of Nuclear Blast Records)

Related links:
Click here to order the NEW Sonata Arctica Record!
Sonata Arctica's Official Site

No comments: