DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Monday, March 25, 2013

17 NEW Bands Added To Download Fest 2013; Updated Tour Poster Revealed!

17 bands have just been added to this year’s outstanding Download Fest lineup! The full list of NEW names is as follows:

- Black Stone Cherry
- Chthonic
- DragonForce
- Fearless Vampire Killers
- Fidlar
- Ghost
- Hammer Of The Gods
- Idiom
- Krokodil
- Little Caeser
- Masters Of Reality
- Palm Reader
- Patent Pending
- Red White & Blues
- Rival Sons
- Satyricon
- Voodoo Six

Here is the updated tour poster:

Weekend and Day tickets for Download 2013 are on sale now and available from http://www.downloadfestival.co.uk/tickets

No comments: