DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Thursday, March 28, 2013

MINISTRY Announce NEW Album Title & Track Listing!

Thirty PLUS years and 12 albums later, as well as a near-death experience in 2010, Jourgensen rised as a phoenix from the ashes with 'Relapse' (released in 2012 via 13th Planet).

Even though Jourgensen said that 'Relapse' was absolutely, positively going to be the final Ministry album ever. The band is working on a NEW album as previously reported by us on the interview we conducted with Ministry guitarist Sin Quirin (see below).

Ministry have announced that their thirteenth studio is entitled 'From Beer To Eternity'! Excited? We are! Here are some of the song names:

- Hail to his Majesty
- Punch In The Face
- PermaWar
- Perfect Storm
- Fairly Unbalanced
- The Horror
- Side FX include Mikey's Middle Finger (T.V.4)
- Lesson Unlearned
- Thanx But No Thanx
- Change of Luck
- Enjoy The Silence 

Here is a video of the band working on 'From Beer To Eternity', which was the very last time that Mike Scaccia recorded music.

Stay tuned 2 for part 2 of this exclusive interview!

Related links: 
Supermanic on Facebook
Ministry's Official Site 
Sin Quirin interview
Sin Quirin on Instagram

No comments: