DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Thursday, January 24, 2013

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE Reveal NEW Album Cover For 'Disarm The Descent' Via An Awesome Video!

This year, New England Metallers KILLSWITCH ENGAGE will release their sixth studio album and first one with Jesse Leach since 2002's 'Alive Or Just Breathing', on April 2 via Roadrunner Records. 

Entitled 'Disarm THE Descent', one of the most anticipated albums of 2013, includes 12 songs (see below). Today (January 24), the band has revealed the album cover for their NEW batch of music via this video:

01. The Hell In Me
02. Beyond The Flames
03. New Awakening
04. In Due Time
05. A Tribute To The Fallen
06. The Turning Point
07. All That We Have
08. You Don't Bleed For Me
09. The Call
10. No End In Sight
11. Always
12. Time Will Not Remain

'Disarm The Descent' was produced by the bands guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz and mixed by Andy Sneap (MEGADETH, TESTAMENT, EXODUS, ACCEPT, ARCH ENEMY and NEVERMORE).

On Sunday, December 16, 2012, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE took over the Music Hall Of Williamburg in Brooklyn, New York, and celebrated the 10th anniversary of their groundbreaking album 'Alive Or Just Breathing'. Prior to the bands ferocious and legendary set, we had the chance to chat with KSE bassist Mike D'Antonio about the 10th anniversary tour in celebration of 'Alive Or Just Breathing', and how the return of Jesse Leach revitalized the band.

Video by: Zulie Alvarez

Related links:
Killswitch Engage

No comments: