DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Thursday, April 18, 2013

CARCASS: First Group Shot With The NEW Lineup!

CARCASS's next sonic assault 'Surgical Steel' has already been recorded and is currently being mixed by Andy Sneap, not Colin Richardson (who quit the project). This will be the bands first studio album in 17 years. This highly anticipated release will see the light of day later this year via an as-yet-undetermined record label.

Here are the songs that the band recorded:

* The Master Butcher’s Apron
* The Granulating Dark Satanic Mills
* A Congealed Clot Of Blood
* A Wraith In The Apparatus
* 316l Grade Surgical Steel
* Cadaver Pouch Conveyor System
* Captive Bolt Pistol
* Intensive Battery Brooding
* None Compliance To Astm F899-12 Standard
* Mount Of Execution
* 1985/Thrasher’s Abattoir
* Unfit For Human Consumption
* Zochrot
* Livestock Marketplace

Here is CARCASS's first group shot with the NEW lineup:

- Jeff Walker

- Bill Steer
- Daniel Wilding
- Ben Ash 

Related links:
CARCASS on MySpace

No comments: