DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Ministry's Al Jourgensen NEW Psycho-Country/Metal Album 'Bikers Welcome! Ladies Drink Free' Streaming Now!

Ministry founder and Industrial Metal king Al Jourgensen, has a NEW project that offers the listener a very twisted mix of psycho-country and Heavy Metal music. This psychotic project is called Buck Satan and the 666 Shooters and they are unleashing their debut album, 'Bikers Welcome! Ladies Drink Free', will be released on CD via AFM Records through Dismanic Distribution on January 17th, with the digital release being handled by Jourgensen's own Thirteenth Planet Records. And guess what? You can listen to it right now, courtesy of Revolver Magazine!

Bikers Welcome! Ladies Drink Free Track Listing:

1. Quicker Than Liquor
2. What’s Wrong With Me
3. Medication Nation
4. Drug Store Truck Drivin’ Man
5. The Only Time I’m Sober Is When You’re Gone
6. Cheap Wine, Cheap Ramen
7. Down The Drain
8. Sleepless Nights and Bar Room Fights
9. Friend of the Devil
10. Ten Long Years In Texas
11. I Hate Every Bone In Your Body Except Mine
12. Take Me Away

Related links:
Click here to pre-order
'Bikers Welcome! Ladies Drink Free'

Buck Satan on Facebook
Official Site of AFM Records
AFM Recors on MySpace

No comments: