DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Friday, April 16, 2010

BRAND NEW Kingdom of Sorrow song!

Kingdom of Sorrow is the merger of two amazing musicians: Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed) & Kirk Windstein (Crowbar, Down). Their new album titled "Behind the Blackest Tears" is set to be released on June 8th through Relapse Records and it is heavier than steel!

Here is their first single titled "God's Law In The Devil's Land"!

No comments: