DISCLAIMER: Horns Up Rocks does not consciously breach any copyright regulations. If you are a holder and would like something to be removed from our site, please email us at info@hornsuprocks.com and we will gladly oblige.

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

KVELERTAK Premiere Video For "Bruane Brenn"; Pre-Orders For 'Meir' Are Now Available!

Recently, Roadrunner Records is announced the signing of Norwegian adrenaline-pushers of Heavy Rock N' Roll, Kvelertak. The band will release their highly anticipated sophomore album, 'Meir' (which means “more” in Norwegian), produced by Converge’s Kurt Ballou, on March 26, 2013. Their first single, “Bruane Brenn,” is available on iTunes as an instant download when you pre-order the album at the Roadrunner webstore.

Here is the video for 'Bruane Brenn'! The clip was directed by Stian Kristiansen, and it features a bunch of cool little kids.

Look for North American tour dates to be announced soon!

  Kvelertak is:

- Erlend Hjelvik (vocals)
- Vidar Landa (guitars)
- Bjarte Lund Rolland (guitars)
- Maciek Ofstad (guitars)
- Marvin Nygaard (bass)
- Kjetil Gjermundrød (drums).

Meir Track Listing:

1. Åpenbaring
2. Spring Fra Livet
3. Trepan
4. Bruane Brenn
5. Evig Vandrar
6. Snilepisk
7. Månelyst
8. Nekrokosmos
9. Undertro
10. Tordenbrak
11. Kvelertak

Related links:
Kvelertak on Facebook 
Kvelertak on Twitter 
Kvelertak on MySpace

No comments: